My eBay Shop

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Kundalini Awakening - कुण्डलिनी अवाकेनिंग

Kundalini Awakening - कुण्डलिनी अवाकेनिंग

Introduction about Kundalini Awaken- Part 1

Instruction about Kundalini Awaken - Part 2

Meditation on Kundalini Awaken - Part 3

How to do Meditation - (धयान केसे करे ? - कुण्डलिनी जागरण विडियो !!)


Go depth of the life by watching this video and proceed towards your aim of the life.

Spritual Reality - Part 1

Spritual Reality - Part 2

Spritual Reality - Part 3

Spritual Reality - Part 4

Spritual Reality - Part 5

Spritual Reality - Part 6

So why you are waiting for..............??????????
                             lets go to journey of TRUTH.....

Real Kundalini Process

Real Kundalini Process

The real Kundalini process is a little bit different from the traditional concept as described above. The four stages mentioned above are simply the "beginning" part. At the time the core of the Kundalini reaches the crown chakra, you will not be able to attain your self-realization easily. As the core of the Kundalini reaches your crown chakra, the divine chakra above you will start opening. Thus, the bigger part of your True Self that resides within this divine chakra will be able to descend into your heart chakra where another part of your True Self has been since your True Self entered your body. After the two parts of your True Self are united within your heart, then your True Self within you grows stronger. Then, it will take you through the different steps needed to attain your soul consciousness, and afterwards, your True Self Consciousness. But even when you have reached your True Self consciousness, there will still be many different levels before you can attain Yoga. The process in which the core of the Kundalini reaches your crown chakra is simply the starting point of the unification process. Attainment of Yoga means that you, as the micro, unite with the oneness(macro) and your True Self returns to the Source.

When discussing the Kundalini, be aware that there are different terminologies used to refer to the various parts of the Kundalini. Kundalini can be classified into three parts: the core, the fire, and the energy.


As shown with this illustration, the Core of the Kundalini is the Kundalini itself. The core of the Kundalini is the last part that moves. It can only move after the sushumna is open quite wide and is clean. The cleansing is actually done by the fire of the Kundalini. The fire is released/uncoiled energy from the Kundalini. Released energy from the Kundalini looks like fire and it cleanses by burning. The fire will burn all negativities and blockages in the energy body to cleanse your energy body. Burnt negativity and blockages are brought up and out from the body. If the crown chakra is already open, the energy will flow out through the crown chakra. In Reiki, this energy flows out around 1,5-2 meters (4,5 - 6 feet) from the crown chakra continuously. From this discussion you can have an idea of how much energy is flowing out continuously. This means that cleansing is being done on you 24 hours a day.

Monday, April 11, 2011

Seven Chakra Healing Meditation Music (साथ चक्रों पर कुण्डलिनी ध्यान)

Seven Chakra Healing Meditation Music 
(साथ चक्रों पर कुण्डलिनी ध्यान) 

Listen to this Beautiful Meditation Music To Raise your Kundalini Power

1- Root Chakra मूलाधार चक्र

2 - Sacral Chakra स्वदिस्थाना चक्र

3 - Solar Plexus Chakra मणिपुर चक्र

4 - Heart Chakra अनहता चक्र

5 - Throat Chakra विशुधी चक्र

6 - Third Eye Chakra आगन चक्र 

7 - Crown Chakra शहस्रार चक्र 


Friday, May 14, 2010

Too Good to be True?

Too Good to be True?

Some of you may think that what is written here is too good to be true. However, as you can read in other sections, we are sharing with you how to use your Inner Heart. The heart is special. As is known in every culture, the real truth lies within the heart because no being can manipulate your heart. With your own Inner Heart, which you will be able to use just a few months after your first day of learning Reiki and Kundalini, you will be able to observe on your own everything that we mention here, everything that we share with you. What we share is not a concept or a theory, but real the truth. You can prove everything that we have mentioned with your own Inner Heart.